Wale Reveals Tracklist For ‘Ambition’


MMG’s own Wale is about to drop his new album, Ambition, and he has revealed the tracklist for the project. The album is set to drop on November 1st and features appearances from Miguel, Ne-Yo, Lloyd, Meek Mill, and Rick Ross and more. Check out the details below:

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause

2. Double M Genius

3. Miami Nights

4. Legendary

5. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)

6. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)

7. White Linen (Coolin) (feat. Ne-Yo)

8. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)

9. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)

10. Illest Bitch

11. No Days Off

12. DC or Nothing

13. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)

Tags: Music, News, Wale