Gucci Mane and V-Nasty Collaborate For ‘BAYTL’ Street Album, Release First Single


In an unlikely union, Atlanta rapper Gucci Mane has partnered with Kreayshawn affiliate and White Girl Mob member, V-Nasty to release a new album, BAYTL.

The project will feature all new music from the two, with guest appearances from Mistah Fab, Berner, and Slim Dunkin. Production features include Tha Bizness (Young Money’s “Every Girl”) and Zaytoven (Gucci Mane’s “Bricks”).

“Many people are going to be surprised by BAYTL,” reveals Gucci Mane. “This by far is my most controversial mixtape to date.” On how she came to work with the rapper, V-Nasty chimes in, “I’ve been a fan of Gucci since Trap House. We had the opportunity to connect through mutual friends and when offered the opportunity, I didn’t have to think twice. This album is all about having good, old-fashioned, hoodrat fun with friends.”

The album will be released on December 13 through a new partnership between Vice Music and Warner Bros. Records. Check out the tracklist below and take a listen to the newly released, “Fuck You,” featuring Slim Dunkin.

Pre-order BAYTL here.

Gucci Mane & V-Nasty – “F**k You” feat. Slim Dunkin by GucciMane