T-Pain Reveals Final Track List for ‘rEVOLVEr’


With T-Pain’s rEVOLVER album less than a month away, the autotune-king has revealed the final track list for his delayed LP. With fourteen tracks on the standard and seventeen on the deluxe edition, the project boasts guest appearances from Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Ne-Yo, Wiz Khalifa, and more. Check out the details below. Are you hype for rEVOLVEr?

rEVOLVEr Tracklisting

1. “Bang Bang Pow Pow” feat. Lil Wayne
2. “Bottlez” feat. Detail
3. “It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chucky” feat. Pitbull
4. “Default Picture”
5. “5 O’Clock” feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen
6. “Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)”
7. “Rock Bottom”
8. “Look at Her Go” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Mix’d Girl”
10. “I Don’t Give a Fuk”
11. “Drowning Again” feat. One Chance
12. “When I Come Home”
13. “Best Love Song” feat. Chris Brown
14. “Turn All the Lights On” feat. Ne-Yo

15. “Center of the Stage” feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. “Regular Girl” feat. Joey Galaxy
17. “Nuthin’” feat. Detail & E-40