Wiz Khalifa and Snoop Dogg’s ‘Mac & Devin Go To High School’ Track List

Wiz Khalifa and Snoop Dogg are heading back to high school. Well not exactly, but the two have unveiled the tracklist to their collaborative album, Mac & Devin Go To High School. The album also serves as the soundtrack to the movie the two emcees will be releasing in 2012. Check the details below and go get the music when it hits stores on December 13.

Mac and Devin Go to High School Soundtrack

1. “Smokin’ On” feat. Juicy J
2. “I Get Lifted”
3. “You Can Put it in a Zag, I’mma Put it in a Blunt”
4. “6:30”
5. “Talent Show”
6. “Let’s Go Study”
7. “Young, Wild & Free” feat. Bruno Mars
8. “OG” feat. Curren$y
9. “French Inhale” feat. Mike Posner
10. “It Could Be Easy”
11. “World Class”
12. “That Good”