New Mixtape: Rick Ross ‘Rich Forever’

The wait is over. Ross hasn’t delivered his much anticipated album, God Forgives, I Don’t, yet but he compensates with a brand new mixape. Rich Forever boasts guest features from Drake, Nas, Diddy, Pharrell, Kelly Rowland, John Legend, French Montana, Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley and Birdman. Hosted by DJ Scream and Shaheem Reid. Download: Here| Alternate Link #1 (Hulkshare)  | Alternate Link #2 (Mediafire).

Rick Ross – Rich Forever (Tracklist):

1. “Holy Ghost” (feat. Diddy)
2. “High Definition”
3. “MMG Untouchable”
4. “Yella Diamonds”
5. “Fuck Em” (feat. 2 Chainz and Wale)
6. “London (Skit)”
7. “Rich Forever” (feat. John Legend)
8. “Triple Beam Dreams” (feat. Nas)
9. “Mine Games” (feat. Kelly Rowland)
10. “New Bugatti” (feat. Diddy)
11. “Keys to the Crib” (feat. Styles P)
12. “Last Breath” (feat. Meek Mill and Birdman)
13. “I Swear to God”
14. “Off the Boat” (feat. French Montana)
15. “King of Diamonds”
16. “Ring Ring” (feat. Future)
17. “MMG The World Is Ours” (feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill, and Stalley)
18. “Party Heart” (feat. Stalley and 2 Chainz)
19. “Stay Schemin’” (feat. Drake and French Montana)