V Playlist: T.I. Feat. Young Jeezy, Raekwon Feat. Mobb Deep, T.I. Feat. Pimp C


VIBE’s Daily Additions to the ‘Pod

1. T.I. Feat. Young Jeezy “F*ck Da City Up”

Tip keeps it in Atlanta and gets Young Jeezy on the title track to his upcoming mixtape, F*ck Da City Up, dropping at midnight.

Listen To “F*ck Da City Up” Here

2. Raekwon Feat. Mobb Deep “Chinese Marines”

A track off Rae’s Unexpected Victory featuring the M.O.B.B. hits the web.

Listen To “Chinese Marines” Here

3. T.I. Feat. Pimp C “P.I.M.P.S.”

Another track from Tip’s mixtape, featuring the late Pimp C.

Listen To “Pimps” Here