Bow Wow’s Full ‘Underrated’ Tracklist

With Bow Wow getting the green light on a release date for his Cash Money debut album, Underrated, the tracklist for the project has been revealed. Available on March 13, the star-studded project features label family Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes, as well as Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, and many more.

In regards to production, Cardiak, Jahlil Beats, and Drumma Boy, and others contributed to the album’s sound. Check out the details on Underrated below, and watch Bow’s “Sweat” video with Lil Wayne here.

1. “Intro”

2. “Where My Dogs At” (produced by Cardiak)

3. “Must Be Stupid” feat. Busta Rhymes (produced by AraabMuzik)

4. “Why Y’all” (produced by Jahlil Beats)

5. “We Going Hard” feat. Ace Hood (produced by Cardiak)

6. “Right Now” feat. Miguel

7. “Heart Stop” (produced by Drumma Boy)

8. “Sweat” feat. Lil Wayne (produced by Detail and Bei Maejor)

9. “Ain’t Thinkin’ ‘Bout You” feat. Chris Brown (produced by Kevin McCall)

10. “Wrong Time” feat. Musiq Soulchild (produced by Musiq Soulchild)

11. “I Try” (produced by Beat Bully)

12. “Boy or Girl” (produced by Soundsmith and Neenyo)

13. “If You Were Down” feat. Talib Kweli (produced by No I.D.)

14. “The Cypher” feat. Meek Mill (produced by Jahlil Beats)

15. “Lifestyle Ain’t for Me” (produced by Lodi Lucci)

16. “Ohio to Yonkers” feat. Jadakiss (produced by Jahlil Beats)

17. “All That I Know” feat. Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J (produced by Sledge)

Tags: News