New Videos: Fabolous, Frank Ocean, Travis Porter Feat. Wale, Rita Ora, Waka Flocka


New music videos for your viewing pleasure.

1. Travis Porter Feat. Wale  “My Team Winning”

Wale joins  the boys of Travis Porter for a night out in their latest video.

2. Fabolous “Got That Work”

Fab drops the video for the track off his 2011 There Is No Competition: Death Comes In 3’s mixtape.

3. YOBi “U Think U Got Me Remix”

YOBI gets colorful in her latest video.

4. Frank Ocean “Thinking About You”

Frank Ocean re-releases last year’s fan made video for “Thinking About You.”

5. Waka Flocka “Triple F Life VLOG” Episode 2

Waka Flocka makes his way through Europe in the second episode of his Triple F Life VLOG series.

6. Fred The Godson “Monique’s Room”

Fred The Godson drops the visuals for “Monique’s Room.”

7. Rita Ora “How We Do (Party)”

Rita Ora follows up her video for “R.I.P.” with the dance-heavy visuals for “How We Do (Party).”

8. Weekend Money “Insomniac”

Just got this hot off the presses. Debut video from buzz-heavy rap duo Weekend Money–“Insomniac” from their upcoming album Naked City (June 5). It’s rap. It’s electro. It’s ‘hood. It’s weird. Dead Prez affiliated MC and A-Alikes member Ness wilds out with left field producer Baghdaddy. Next time these two throw a party, let’s hope we get an invite.

9. Ab-Soul “Pineal Gland”

Following the release of “Terrorist Threats” featuring Danny Brown and Jhene Aiko, Ab-Soul gives us a delightful nightmare with his visual follow-up, “Pineal Gland.” The Top Dawg lyricist pushes all boundaries of thought over the Tae Beast produced track, which will appear on Soul’s upcoming album Control System. The opus will be released through Top Dawg Entertainment/Aftermath/Interscope on May 11th.

10. Airplane Boys “Beau Monde”

“Beau Monde” Produced by DJA (Mad Decent)

DOWNLOAD The Airplane Boys Mix Tape ‘ALIGNMENT’