Xclusiveszone’s V Playlist: Game, Monica, Joe Budden, L.E.P. Bogus Boys, Mikkey Halstead, Po Johnson, Dee Goodz

Movies & TV

XclusivesZone’s Daily Additions To The ‘Pod.

1) Listen: Game Ft Lupe Fiasco – Skate On 

This is the 4th release from Game’s upcoming mixtape California Republic as he goes back and forth with Lupe Fiasco over Pharrell production.

2) Listen: Monica Ft Wale – Take A Chance

Monica brings along Wale for the latest release from her forthcoming album “New Life” dropping April 10th.

3) Listen: Joe Budden & Emanny (Summer Leather Vest) – Fuck That Condom

Joe Budden and Emanny are back with a new leak called ‘Fuck That Condom’ under their group name Summer Leather Vest.

4) Listen: L.E.P. Bogus Boys Ft Rick Ross – Kush & Leather (Remix) 

This track was leaked pre-maturely but now we get the official release of  L.E.P. Bogus Boys’ remix with Rick Ross. Official video coming soon.

5) Listen: Mikkey Halsted & Lupe Fiasco Ft Jim Lavigne – Gone

Mikkey Halsted and Lupe Fiasco address the issue of senseless violence on their latest cut.

6) Listen: Po Johnson ‘Do It Again’

More than just LaLa Anthony’s best bud, Singer/rapper/songwriter is ready to step out on her own. Before you pre-judge the blonde beauty, take a listen to her latest mixtape.

7) Listen: Dee Goodz ‘The Introduction of Donald G’

By way of Nashville, flame spitta Dee Goodz delivers his latest LP with sixteen original tracks.