Chris Brown ‘Fortune’ Tracklist Revealed


Fortune is on the way!

With a plethora of tracks including “Sweet Love,” “Till I Die,” “Turn Up The Music” and “Don’t Wake Me Up,” already making their way through the airwaves, Chris Brown’s Fortune tracklist has been revealed.

For his fifth studio album, the Grammy award-winning singer is joined by the likes of Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean and fellow CBE member Sevyn.

The 19-track album hits stores July 3.

Check out the complete track listing below.

1. Turn Up The Music
2. Bassline
3. Till I Die (Ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
4. Mirage (Ft. Nas)
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan
8. Sweet Love
9. Strip (Ft. Kevin Mccall)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac (Ft. Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (Ft. Sabrina Antionette)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (Ft. Sevyn)
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me (Ft. Sevyn)