Justin Bieber Releases ‘Believe’ Tracklist


Justin Bieber has finally revealed the track list for his highly anticipated album Believe!

The album, which drops June 19, features guest appearances by Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean and Drake and production work by Usher, Diplo, Hit-Boy and more.

The standard edition of the album will contain 13 tracks while the deluxe edition is set to have an extra three.

The 18-year-old singer recently took the stage at the Billboard Music Awards to perform the album’s lead single “Boyfriend.”

Check out the full track list below

1. “All Around the World” (featuring Ludacris)
2. “Boyfriend”
3.”As Long As You Love Me” (featuring Big Sean)
4.”Take You”
5.”Right Here” (featuring Drake)
6.”Catching Feelings”
8.”Die In Your Arms”
9.”Thought Of You”
10.”Beauty and a Beat” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
11.”One Love”
12.”Be Alright”
14.”Out of Town Girl”
15.”She Don’t Like the Lights”
16. “Maria”