Usher’s ‘Looking 4 Myself’ Cover Art and Tracklist Revealed


With his seventh album Looking 4 Myself on the way, Usher has revealed both the cover art and final tracklist for the studio release.

The album, which will be available in both standard and deluxe editions, will feature Pharrell, Rick Ross and Luke Steele.

The disc contains 14 tracks including the chart-topping “Climax” and recently released “Scream,” with an additional four tracks on the deluxe edition.

Check out the complete standard and deluxe tracklists below.

Looking 4 Myself Tracklisting

1. “Can’t Stop Won’t Stop”
2. “Scream”
3. “Climax”
4. “I Care for U”
5. “Show Me”
6. “Lemme See” feat. Rick Ross
7. “Twisted” feat. Pharrell
8. “Dive”
9. “What Happened to U”
10. “Looking 4 Myself” feat. Luke Steele
11. “Numb”
12. “Lessons for the Lover”
13. “Sins of My Father”
14. “Euphoria”

Deluxe Edition
15. “I.F.U.”
16. “Say the Words”
17. “2nd Round”
18. “Hot Thing”

Tags: Music