Waka Flocka Reveals ‘Triple F Life’ Album Cover and Track List


Waka Flocka revealed the cover art and track listing for his upcoming album Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family .

Though the “Round of Applause” rapper revealed only the titles without any word on their features, his sophomore album is set to include 15 tracks and will hits stores June 12.

The 25-year-old will also be taking the stage this summer at Hot 97’s Summer Jam.

Check out the track list below.

1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam
3. Round Of Applause (feat. Drake)
4. I Don’t Really Care (feat. Trey Songz)
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low
7. Fist Pump
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth
9. Cash
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex
15. Triple F Life Outro