Frank Ocean Reveals “Channel Orange” Album Cover and Tracklist

The kid Frankie debuts the album cover and tracklist for his highly anticipated debut “Channel Orange” by way of Def Jam. The expected goodies “Thinkin About You” and “Pyramids” are on deck while the only guest appearances include Odd Future brethren Earl Sweatshirt, John Mayer and Andre 3000. We’re ready.