Nas Releases Life Is Good Tracklist

Nas just released the tracklisting for his 10th studio album, Life Is Good. From the looks of the line-up, the King from Queens kept it balanced with a healthy dose of old and new flavor. Be on the hunt for this album when it drops on July 17th!

1. No Introduction (Produced by Justice League)

2. Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)

3. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)

4. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)

5. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)

6. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)

7. World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)

8. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

9. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)

10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)

11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)

12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)

13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)

14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)