2 Chainz Reveals Tracklist For ‘Based On A T.R.U. Story’


Here’s the tracklist for 2 Chainz’ anticipated debut album Based On A T.R.U. Story. As you can see, 2 Chainz is hitting up some big names for this album, including Nicki Minaj, Scarface, Drake, Kanye West, and Lil Wayne.

See The Full Tracklist For Based On A T.R.U. Story Below:
1. Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie (feat. Drake)
5. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface & John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1) Deluxe Version
14. Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot

Make sure to cop this when it hits stores August 14th