2012 Decibel Festival Lineup Anounces 30+ NEW PERFORMERS ADDED!


The Decibel Festival just announced a slew of new sonic talent that will be performing at the diverse Seattle music event come September!

DJ Shadow, MiMOSA, Tycho, Star Slinger, Tipper, Dam-Funk, Clark, Jimmy Edgar, Sepalcure, Public Lover, Machinedrum, George FitzGerald, Peter Van Hoesen, Objekt, Braille, JeffSamuel, Groudislava, Eprom, AntiVJ, B.Bravo, Keyboard Kid and more!

Check out Oribtal’s free download + Erykah Badu, also to perform.

To peep the full line-up CLICK HERE!