Jay Electronica Releases Tracklist for “Patents Of Nobility (the turn)”


Is Jay Electronica finally dropping that debut album we’ve been waiting to hear from him?

A couple of minutes ago, via Twitter, Jay released a tracklist for what appears to be Patents Of Nobility (the turn)—his highly anticipated debut album in ROC Nation.

Features include Jay-Z, Kanye West, Diddy, Erykah Badu, and The-Dream among others. No word on when this drops, but those are some big names!

To see the full tracklist, click [HERE]