DMX ‘Undisputed’ [Tracklist + Cover]


DMX is back, and gearing up for his 7th album in six years, Undisputed.

The Dark Man has just released the cover (seen above) and the tracklist for the new album. It looks like we’ll be getting a lot of X on this one, with only two features on the entire project. Check below to see the tracklist.

Undisputed hits stores on September 11th.

DMX — Undisputed:
1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin You

Tags: DMX, Music, undisputed