Lupe Fiasco Unveils ‘Food and Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album’ Tracklist


Unlike his album cover, Lupe Fiasco sheds light on the tracklist for his upcoming album Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album. Peep below.

1. “Ayesha Says” (Intro)
2. “Strange Fruition” (Feat. Casey Benjamin)
3. “ITAL (Roses)”
4. “Around My Way (Freedom Ain t Free)”
5. “Audubon Ballroom”
6. “B*tch Bad”
7. “Lamborghini Angels”
8. “Put Em Up”
9. “Heart Donor” (Feat. Poo Bear)
10. “How Dare You” (Feat. Bilal)
11. “Battle Scars” (with Guy Sebastian)
12. “Brave Heart” (Feat. Poo Bear)
13. “Form Follows Function”
14. “Cold War” (Feat. Jane $$$)
15. “Unforgivable Youth” (Feat. Jason Evigian)
16. “Hood Now” (Outro)
17. “Things We Must Do For Others”

Tags: lupe fiasco, News