Miguel Reveals “Kaleidoscope Dream” Tracklist


After teasing fans with the Kaleidoscope Dream: The Water Preview three-song EP a few weeks ago, Miguel revealed the final tracklist for his LP Kaleidoscope Dream today.

Featuring a total of 11 tracks, the album already features production from Salaam Remi, Pop & Oak, and Jerry Wonda. Similar to his ‘Water Preview,’ the 25-year-old plans to drop another EP titled Kaleidoscope Dream: The Air Preview, next month.

“It’s definitely a progressive album,” he told Power 99’s Mina SayWhat in an interview. “I would describe it as being progressive in the sense that I’m taking a lot of my more alternative influences and incorporating them.”

The full-length Kaleidoscope Dream will drop on October 2. Check out the full tracklist below.

Kaleidoscope Dream Tracklisting
1. “Adorn”
2. “Don’t Look Back”
3. “Use Me”
4. “Do You…”
5. “Kaleidoscope Dream”
6. “The Thrill”
7. “How Many Drinks?”
8. “Where’s the Fun in Forever?”
9. “Arch & Point”
10. “Pussy Is Mine”
11. “Candle in the Sun”