DJ Drama’s “Quality Street Music” Tracklist Surfaces With New Cee-Lo Track

DJ Drama is packing some big-name features on his upcoming album, Quality Street Music. The follow-up to 2011’sThird Power features everyone under the hip-hop sun: Fabolous, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Jeremih, Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y, and that’s only the beginning of it. We forgot to mention Drake, Wiz Khalifa, T.I.. Ludacris, Tyler the Creator and Common also make the tracklist, but the list doesn’t even stop there.

Drama calls Quality Street Music his “favorite and best body of work thus far.” Apart from the singles “We In This Bitch” and “My Moment,” he released the Cee-Lo feature “Never Die” on Saturday. The track, which can be streamed below, also features Jadakiss, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy. Yup, more big names we didn’t tell you about earlier.

Quality Street Music, Drama’s fourth LP, drops October 2.

Quality Street Music tracklist:
1. Goin Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti
2. Never Die ft. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy
3. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill and Jeremih
4. We In This Bitch featuring Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris and Future
5. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga and Roscoe Dash
6. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. Ima Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler The Creator and Debo
9. Real Niggas In The Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz
10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and B.O.B.
12. Same Ol Story ft. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Cory Gunz and Childish Gambino
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future
14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred The Godson