G.O.O.D. Music’s ‘Cruel Summer’ Tracklist Includes R. Kelly, Jay-Z, DJ Khaled, Raekwon, The-Dream & More

The international tracklist for Cruel Summer, the first G.O.O.D. Music album, was published online via the good folks at HMV in Japan. And, while Kanye West and his labelmates are sure to go H.A.M. on the 12-track LP, they get some help with the softer and sexier stuff from plenty of R&B guests. R. Kelly, The-Dream, Marsha Ambrosius help with the crooning, while big names like Jay-Z, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, DJ Khaled, 2 Chainz, Ma$e, Chief Keef, Travi$ Scott and Jadakiss assist with the rhymes. Chicago spoken word poet Malik Yusef also joins in on the fun. Check out the tracklist for Cruel Summer below. The video for the album’s first single “Mercy” dropped in June. The album drops Sept. 18 in the U.S. 1. “To The World” by Kanye West, R. Kelly 2. “Clique” by Kanye West, JAY Z, Big Sean 3. “Mercy” by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz 4. “New God Flow” by Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah 5. “The Morning” by Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj 6. “Cold” by DJ Khaled 7. “Higher” by The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e 8. “Sin City” by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef 9. “The One” by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius 10. “Creepers” by Kid Cudi 11. “Bliss” by John Legend, Teyana Taylor 12. “Don’t Like” by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss