New Mixtape: Kirko Bangz ‘Procrastination Kills 4′


Houston’s young gunna releases his latest mixtape in the Procrastination series. Stream and download below!

Kirko Bangz Procrastination Kills 4 Tracklist 1.Walk On Green ft French Montana (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.) 2.Hold It Down ft Young Jeezy (Prod. By Boi Wonder) 3.Nasty Nigga ft Tyga (Prod. By J.T. for CKP) 4.Like Me (Prod. By Beanz-N-Kornbread) 5.That Pole ft Chris Brown (Prod. By J. Lacey, D. Will Kirko) 6.On My Own (Prod. By Roc Mayne) 7.Stop Bitchin’ 8.Vent 9.Use To Be 10.Help Me Out (Prod. By Happy P.) 11.My Time ft Z-Ro (Prod. By Happy P.) 12.Lettin’ Them Know ft Paul Wall (Prod. By Platinum Handz) 13.Laid Back