Ryan Leslie Reveals Cover Art & Tracklisting For ‘Les Is More’


Ryan Leslie gears up for the release of his third album Les Is More.

The singer/rapper revealed the cover art via Twitter, saying that it was “embroidered by the Royal School of Needlework under the royal patronage of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II.”

Check the official tracklisting below. Les Is More due Oct. 22.

1. Glory
2. Beautiful Lie
3. Good Girl
4. 5 Minute Freshen Up
5. Dress You to Undress You
6. Maybachs & Diamonds
7. Swiss Francs
8. Ups & Downs (Prelude)
9. Ups & Downs
10. Ready or Not
11. Lovers & Mountains
12. The Black Flag
13. Joan of Arc
14. Beautiful Lie (Remix) feat. Fabolous
+ 7 Music Videos
+ 3 Live Performance Videos