Vibe Exclusive: Pierce Fulton Gets Weird – Ep. 05

Pierce Fulton’s “Get Weird” radio show is brought to you today exclusively by VIBE!

Featuring the latest remixes from the young dance prodigy. A great way to get you through the long work week, his weekly compilations feature the best in beats and head banging synths that you can enjoy from the comforts of your own cubicle – just make sure your boss doesn’t catch you! Today, the show features music from well-known favorites such as the Killers and John Dahlbäck, along with a few new faces.

Make sure you get your dance fix every week by subscribing to Pierce’s radio show on iTunes here.

01. Crazy P – Heartbreaker
02. Tomaz & Filterheadz – Sunshine (UMEK Remix)
03. Pierce Fulton – Mr. Mime (Original Mix)
04. The Presets – Ghosts (Adrian Lux ‘Is Lost In The Streets Of Neon’ Remix)
05. Avalanche City – Love Love Love (Denzal Park Remix)
06. The Killers – Runaways (Pierce Fulton Remix)
07. Ferry Corsten feat. Ben Hague – Ain’t No Stoppin’
08. Mercer & Mystique – Here Comes That Sound (Original Mix)
09. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Household Goods (Original Mix)
10. John Dahlback – Zeus (Original Mix)
11. Koan Sound – Introvert (Original Mix)
12. Vanillarabb – Second Guess/Low Density