Kendrick Lamar’s ‘good kid, m.A.A.D. city’ Tracklist


October 22nd can’t come any sooner. That’s when Kendrick Lamar will be dropping his highly-anticipated debut studio album, good kid, m.A.A.d. city.

While we wait, here’s the official tracklist from the project. Check it out below:

1. Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. ***** Don’t Kill My Vibe (feat. Lady Gaga)
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (feat. Drake)
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.D City (feat. Mc Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended)
10. Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12. Compton (feat. Dr. Dre)

It looks like the Dre-assisted first single “The Recipe” got scrapped, but was replaced by an equally impressive collaboration between the two.

You can hear “Compton,” featuring Dr. Dre, by clicking [HERE].

Also, see why we’re so excited for Kendrick’s debut. Here’s 10 Things We Learned From Kendrick Lamar’s Album Listening Session.