Keyshia Cole’s ‘Woman To Woman’ Tracklist

Keyshia Cole packs her fifth studio effort with an A-list round-up of features. With Weezy and Meek Mill holding down rap duties, singer Ashanti and Robin Thicke keep it smooth and sexy.

“Album sequence looking and sounding good to me!!!” she tweeted. Check out the full catalog below. Album in stores Nov. 19.

1. “Enough of No Love” feat. Lil Wayne
2. “Zero” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Missing Me”
4. “Trust and Believe”
5. “Get It Right”
6. “Woman to Woman” feat. Ashanti
7. “Wonderland” feat. Elijah Blake
8. “I Choose You”
9. “Stubborn”
10. “Hey Sexy”
11. “Next Move” feat. Robin Thicke
12. “Signature”