Meek Mill’s ‘Dreams And Nightmares’ Tracklist


After dropping the Dreams & Nightmares cover artwork last night, Meek Mill reveals the official tracklist for the upcoming project.

Peep below:

01 “Dreams And Nightmares”
02 “In God We Trust”
03 “Young & Gettin’ It” (feat. Kirko Bangz)
04 “Traumatized”
05 “Believe It” (feat. Rick Ross)
06 “Maybach Curtains” (feat. Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross)
07 “Amen” (feat. Drake & Jeremih)
08 “Young Kings”
09 “Lay Up” (feat. Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz)
10 “Tony Story Pt. 2″
11 “Who Your Around” (feat. Mary J. Blige)
12 “Polo & Shell Tops”
13 “Rich & Famous” (feat. Louie V)
14 “Real N***** Come First”

Also, here’s a newly released freestyle from Meek, filmed around the time of the Made In America Festival. Interesting note: the steps that he’s rapping on are the same ones featured in the Rocky film.

Meek Mill – Freestyle at “Made In America” Music Festival: