New Artwork & Tracklisting: Bruno Mars ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’


Bruno Mars brings the monkey business to his upcoming album Unorthodox Jukebox. Featuring the new single “Locked Out of Heaven,” the album was executive produced by Mars himself and his songwriting/production team, The Smeezingtons (Mars, Philip Lawrence, Ari Levine). You can pre-order it here before it hits stores Dec. 11.

1) Young Girls
2) Locked Out Of Heaven
3) Gorilla
4) Treasure
5) Moonshine
6) When I Was Your Man
7) Natalie
8) Show Me
9) Money Make Her Smile
10) If I Knew