French Montana ‘Mac & Cheese 3′ Tracklist

Bad Boy’s French Montana has announced his next mixtape, Mac & Cheese 3, will definitely be arriving later this week. Originally, he told fans the project would arrive on his 28th birthday, which was Nov. 9, but he wanted to push it back to finalize his features. On the official tracklist, Frenchy has guest spots from Diddy, Red Cafe, Machine Gun Kelly, Los, Fat Joe, Currensy, Mac Miller, Wale, J. Cole, Trina, and Rick Ross.

Will this be his best one yet?

French Montana’s Mac & Cheese 3 Tracklist

1. Intro (Prod by Harry Fraud)
2. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Diddy, Red Cafe, Machine Gun Kelly & Los) (Prod by Young Chop)
3. Baby Momma (Skit)
4. Yayo (Feat. Future & Chinx Drugz) (Prod by Young Chop)
5. Water
6. Grownups (Feat. Ma$e & Rico Love) (Prod by Rico Love)
7. Hatin’ on a Youngin’ (Prod by Young Chop)
8. Devil Wants My Soul (Prod by Young Chop)
9. State of Mind (Prod by Harry Fraud)
10. Don’t Go Over There (Feat. Fat Joe & Wale) (Prod by Boi-1da)
11. Weed (Skit)
12. Triple Double (It Was A Good Year) (Feat. Mac Miller & Curren$y) (Prod by Harry Fraud)
13. Diamonds (Feat. J. Cole & Rick Ross) (Prod By Swizz Beatz)
14. Tic Toc (Feat. Trina) (Prod by The Renegades)
15. Hip-Hop (Feat. Fat Joe) (Prod by Shawdi P)
16. Sanctuary (Prod by Black Metaphor)
17. No Sunshine (Feat. Prodigy & Chinx Drugz) (Prod by Dollarz)
18. Thrilla In Manilla (Feat. Tyga & Ace Hood) (Prod by DJ Mustard)