LL Cool J Releases Album Cover & Tracklist For “Authentic Hip Hop”

LL Cool J is gearing up to release his whopping 14th album, Authentic Hip Hip.

Peep the tracklist below, which reveals collaborations with R&B crooners Joe and Monica.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup

Authentic Hip Hop drops February 12th, 2013.

Listen to the first single, “Ratchet”, below: