New Mixtape: Joe Budden ‘A Loose Quarter’

Last night, Joe Buden surprised his fanbase with the early release of his A Loose Quarter mixtape. Originally Joey said the project would come out on the 24th but the Jersey MC gave out an early holiday gift. With help from the likes of Ab-Soul, Royce Da 5′9″, Kobe, Emanny, Beewirks araabMUZIK, Cardiak, and more, these 15 tracks are sure to hold us over until his next solo album, No Love Lost, drops on January 22nd. Download and Stream Loose Quarter below!

1. Intro (Prod. SLV) [ 2.Words Of A Chameleon (Prod. AraabMuzik) 3.What Y’all Want (Prod. Darknight and 8 Bars) 4.Cut From A Different Cloth (Feat. Ab-Soul) (Prod. Cardiak) 5.Through My Eyes (Feat. Tsu-Surf) (Prod. AraabMuzik) 6.Momma Said (Prod. Beewirks) 7.Off 2 The Races (Prod. Blessed By The Beats) 8.The Helmet (Interlude) (Feat. Mal and Emanny) (Prod. SLV) 9.So Good (Feat. Emanny) (Prod. AraabMuzik) 10.So Hard (Feat. Emanny) (Prod. Studiomagic) 11.Dreams (Interlude) (Feat Trev Rich) (Prod. S. Jones) 12.Pain Won’t Stop (Prod DJ Pain One) 13.All In My Head (Feat. Royce Da 5’9 and Kobe) (Prod. Cardiak) 14.More Of Me (Feat Emanny) (Prod. Cardiak) 15.Now Or Never (Feat. Emanny) (Prod. Doe Pesci)