New Mixtape: Tyga ‘187′

Young Money’s Tyga decided to give fans an entire mixtape as a prelude to his upcoming single, “187.” In the wee hours of the morning, the Cali spitta dropped a 9 track project of the same name. Listen and download below!

Tyga – 187 (Track List) 1. Fu%kn Crack 2. I’m Different 3. Young & Gettin’ It 4. Clique/Fu%kn Problem 5. Love T-Raww 6. Luv Dem 7. All Gold Everything 8. Swimming Pools 9. 95 Like Dat