Riff Raff, Dirt Nasty & Andy Milonakis present “Three Loco”

The three stooges that brought you “We Are Farmers” are making their debut on Diplo’s Mad Decent label.

This crazy team of Three Locos a.k.a. Andy Milonakis, Dirt Nasty, and RiFF RAFF are dropping a brand-new EP aptly titled “Three Loco.” The eight-track offering will feature a production from Diplo, IDAP, and Sinden & 5kinandbone5, and drops on Nov. 27th!

For now, check out this promo video for a taste of their hilarious freestyle rhymes…”you can’t see me, I’m a f**king invisible genie.”

“Three Loco” Tracklisting
1. Neato (prod. by Nik Nikateen)
2. Bills Are Paid (prod. by Sinden & 5kinandbone5)
3. Bong Hits (prod. by Sinden & 5kinandbone5)
4. Not Coming Home Tonight (prod. by Diplo & So Shifty)
5. Beer (prod. by IDAP)
6. Paranoid (prod. by Dirt Nasty)
7. We Are Llamas (prod. by DJA)
8. Make Em Wait (prod. by IDAP)