Rihanna Reveals ‘Unapologetic’ Tracklist, New Tourism Ads

RiRi knows how to build up anticipation within her “Navy” fanbase. Today, she announced the standard and deluxe edition tracklists for her seventh studio album Unapologetic. Her latest “777” tour will kick off November 14, five days before her album release.

1. Fresh off the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour it Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get it Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise
Deluxe Edition:
15. Half of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)

In addition to the discography, the first lady of Barbados unveiled brand new photos for her island’s tourism ad.–Ashleigh Gray

Flip through below…