Solange Knowles’ EP ‘True’ Now Available on iTunes

Solange Knowles returns to the forefront with a new EP titled True. With long-time collaborator Devonté Hynes and the carrier single “Losing You” backed by a colorful visual, the younger Knowles reigns in the spotlight. Cop on iTunes here.

Track Listing:
1. Losing You
2. Some Things Never Seem To Fucking Work
3. Locked In Closets
4. Lovers In The Parking Lot
5. Don’t Let Me Down
6. Look Good With Trouble
7. Bad Girls (Verdine Version)