Tracks for “Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up” Revealed

Nicki Minaj is getting set to drop the re-release of her smash album, “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” and we now know what’s in store for the sequel.

Here’s the track list for “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up.” What do you think?

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah
4. High School
5. I’m Legit
6. I Endorse These Strippers
7. The Boys Ft.Cassie
8. Va Va Voom

After the huge success of the last edition, this version is sure to satisfy. The album drops November 19th – while you’re waiting, check the video for “Va Va Voom” here.