New Tracklist: The-Dream “The Love IV”


While Mr. Radio Killer preps the retail release of his 1977 LP Tuesday (Dec. 18), Terius Nash is already hard at work in the stu for his next project The Love IV.

The multi-talented singer/songwriter leaked Love’s tracklist. While no collaborations have been set in stone, a visual of him, Pusha T and Timbaland in a session also hit the ‘net. Peep the interesting song titles below.

1. Holy Love
2. Slow It Down
3. IV Play
4. Procrastination
5. Pussy!
6. My Song
7. Equestrian
8. Michael
9. Lovin’ You/ Crazy
10. Pscho
11. Pieces
12. Thirsty Whore

Via: HipHop-N-More