Pierce Fulton Remixes MuteMath for Ep. 8 of Get Weird Series


Electro house DJ Pierce Fulton is only 20 years old, but already has major traction from his Pardon My French EP and anthem “Who Wants Spaghetti?” Throughout 2012, the college kid has been dishing out a monthly radio show, dubbed “Get Weird,” that’s aired exclusively on Tiësto’s Club Life Radio station (channel 340) on SiriusXM. For episode 8, Fulton remixes alt-rockers Mutemath alongside tracks by Feenixpawl and Paul Van Dyk. Stream the show above, tracklist below.

01. Mutemath – In No Time (Pierce Fulton Remix)
02. Dusky – What I Do (Original Mix)
03. Artful Dodger – Don’t Turn Me On (Disclosure Remix)
04. Those Usual Suspects & Nordean feat. Erik Hecht – Burn Forever (Michael Brun Remix)
05. Jaytech – Multiverse (Audien Remix)
06. Arno Cost – Lifetime (Original Mix)
07. Botnek – Think I Feel It (Charlie Darker Remix)
08. Feenixpawl feat. Quilla – Universe (David Tort Remix)
09. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt (Original Mix)
10. Paul Van Dyk – I Don’t Deserve You (Maor Levi & Bluestone Club Mix)
11. Tony Romera – Pandor (Original Mix)