V Playlist: Stafford Brothers x Lil Wayne x Christina Milian, Consequence, Fantasia, And More


VIBE’s Daily Additions to the ‘Pod

1. Stafford Brothers (feat. Lil Wayne & Christina Milian) – “Hello”
Australian EDM’ers Stafford Brothers celebrate their label-signing with Cash Money with this cool new tune. YMCMB goes electronic.

2. Consequence – “All Gold Everything Remix”
Cons puts his own spin on Trinidad Jame$’ deal-earning single.

3. Fantasia – “Lose To Win”
Tasia gets emotional on this midtempo ballad about finding your way out of a relationship gone awry. Glad to hear her back in the booth crooning on key again.

4. J-Doe (feat. Busta Rhymes) – “Elevator Music”
Fresh off the Conglomerate mixtape Catastrophic dropping on December 21st.

5. Troy Ave & Mac Miller – “Chillin”
What better way to celebrate White Christmas—his Christmas Day mixtape—than to grab one of the illest white rappers out right now? Check this one out for sure.

6. Mateo – “Let it Snow (Xmas Time)”
Mateo comes through just in time for the holidays to bless us with some positive Christmas vibes.

7. Adrian Marcel – “Caught Up”
The recent Universal Republic signee releases some new music to make his introductory mark into the field of R&B.

8. Killa Kyleon – “Ese”
Hear this banger and more on Killa’s upcoming mixtape T.R.I.L.L., which has finally been confirmed for a January 22nd release.

9. akaFrank – “The Real Doug-E (Cam Taught Me)”
The homie pays homage to Killa Cam’s character from Paid In Full with his latest release.

10. G.R.A.M.Z (feat. Flatbush Zombies) – “Amygdala”
This track appears on G.R.A.M.Z’s new mixtape Herringbones Rolexes And Exes. Download that today.