NBA Players To Take Over ‘Wheel of Fortune’

NBA all stars are about to prove they got game on and off the court when they take over Wheel of Fortune.

The 30th anniversary of the classic game show hosted by Pat Sajack and Vanna White will kick off with an all-star “NBA week” from Feb. 4 to 8 featuring players Chris Paul, DeAndre Jordan, Grant Hill and Hall of Famer James Worthy.

Favorites like Kobe Bryant, Dwight Howard, Kevin Garnett, Paul Pierce, LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, Amar’e Stoudemire, John Wall, Andrew Bynum, Kevin Durant, Chris Bosh, and Steve Nash will also stop by to introduce NBA-themed prizes throughout the show.

NBA teams are also getting in on the fun. The New York Knicks, Washington Wizards, Philadelphia 76ers, Miami Heat, and Boston Celtics are offering VIP prizes that include game tickets and a shopping spree at

Tune in for a chance to win big!