Fantasia Recruits Heavyweights For ‘Side Effects Of You’ Album


Fantasia has released her track list for her latest project, ‘Side Effects of You’. The project’s original release date was set for mid-March and was abruptly push-back to April 16 for what Fantasia simply explained was a need to do more promoting.

Fantasia’s fourth album features 15 tracks with one featuring Missy Elliott and Kelly Rowland. Check out the list below.

‘The Side Of Effects Of You’
1. Make Me Feel featuring King Los
2. Ain’t All Bad
3. If I Was A Bird
4. Girl Talk (Interlude)
5. Without Me featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. Side Effects Of You
7. Get It Right
8. So Much To Prove
9. Change Your Mind
10. Lighthouse
11. Lose To Win
12. End Of Me
13. In Deep
14. Haunted (Target Exclusive)
15. Kiss Bang Boom (Target Exclusive)