13 Tracks Confirmed For Daft Punk’s New Album

Straight from Sony/Columbia records is the latest update from Daft Punk’s greatly anticipated new album. Recently, they have just registered 13 new tracks under their new licensed artists, which means 74 minutes of techno goodness and progressive jams should be making its way to your headphones and sound systems any day now. Bring it on!

To stave off your Daft Punk craving in the meantime, check out their photo history gallery as well as new song premiere during SNL.

Photo credit: Stoney Roads