Kid Cudi Reveals ‘Indicud’ Tracklist And Artwork


It seems like it’s been a minute since we’ve heard from Kid Cudi, but the long-awaited album has just got more tangible. Cudder revealed his all-star roster of features including A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar and RZA as well as indie artists Haim, and Former Fleet Fox member Father John Misty. The double-disc album will be out April 23.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am Feat. King Chip
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II Feat. Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls Feat. Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man