New Music: Lanz Pierce – “Point Of No Return” (EP)


Check out the latest release from Lanz Pierce in the form of her new EP, Point Of No Return. Featuring some dope production from Young Yonny, Neenyo, David Sisko, and host of others—and even grabbing up VIBE’s very own Executive Editor, Datwon Thomas, for the Outro—Lanz is offering us her musical soul on this project, and it’s definitely worth a listen. You can download Point Of No Return right now by clicking [HERE] or stream it and download at below.

Make sure you stay tuned to Lanz’ official site ( and Twitter (@LanzPierce) for all updates and new videos dropping soon