Snoop Lion ‘Reincarnated’ Tracklist Includes Drake, Miley Cyrus & More

“You might be alooooone, but here comes the king….” Snoop Dogg is getting a little help from his friends during his reincarnation into reggae alter-ego Snoop Lion. Reincarnated will be Snoop’s twelfth album, but the first where he delves into reggae. Produced by Diplo and his Major Lazer gang, the 16-track LP drops on April 23, and so far, so good. Snoop’s dropped several dancehall-tinged tracks already. Reggae artists on Reincarnated include Mavado, Popcaan, Collie Budz, Mr. Vegas, Jahdan Blakkamoore and more. Miley Cyrus, Akon, Busta Rhymes, Chris Brown, Rita Ora and Drake also show up the tracklist. Snoop’s own daughter Cori B also makes a cameo on the track with Drake, titled “No Guns Allowed.” Snoop’s new Berhane Sound System artist and Polish native Iza also makes the tracklist.

Snoop Lion ‘Reincarnated’ Tracklist: 1. “Rebel Way” 2. “Here Comes the King” feat. Angela Hunte 3. “Lighters Up” feat. Mavado & Popcaan 4. “So Long” feat. Angela Hunte 5. “Get Away” feat. Angela Hunte 6. “No Guns Allowed” feat. Drake & Cori B 7. “Fruit Juice” feat. Mr. Vegas 8. “Smoke the Weed” feat. Collie Budz 9. “Tired of Running” feat. Akon 10. “The Good Good” feat. Iza 11. “Torn Apart” feat. Rita Ora 12. “Ashtrays & Heartbreaks” feat. Miley Cyrus 13. “Boulevard” feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore 14. “Remedy” feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown 15. “La La La” 16. “Harder Times” feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore