Stream Justin Timberlake’s New Album ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Now!

Justin Timberlake is back in a huge way. His single Suit & Tie is tearing up charts, and his hosting of Saturday Night Live this weekend was top notch. Now, his highly anticipated return to music is about to release, and you can listen to it all before it drops March 19.

Stream The 20/20 Experience on iTunes, and get a taste of what JT has in store for all of us before next week!

The 30 Best Twitter Reactions To Justin Timberlake’s ’20/20 Experience’

Track List:
1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor