Styles P Reveals ‘Float’ Tracklist and Cover Art

Styles P continues to drop a new studio album each year. Float will be the follow-up to 2012’s The World’s Most Hardest MC Project. It’s produced by Scram Jones and boasts features from Raekwon, Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, N.O.R.E. and Bullpen on its 12 tracks. Styles P will unleash the marijuana-friendly album on April 16, 2013 via Nature Sounds/High Times Records.

Float’s first single, “Hater Love” feat. Sheek Louch, dropped earlier in the month. Listen below.

1. “Float Intro”
2. “Manson Murder” (ft. N.O.R.E.)
3. “Bodies In The Basement”
4. “Hater Love” (ft. Sheek Louch)
5. “Take It Back”
6. “Haze Vs. Sour Skit”
7. “I Need Weed”
8. “Red Eye” (ft. Jadakiss)
9. “Reckless” (ft. Raekwon)
10. “Shoot You Down”
11. “Open Up” (ft. Bullpen)
12. “Screw Y’all” (Scram Jones)