Ciara Changes Album Title, Releases Artwork And Tracklist

Ciara announced Monday (April 15) that her upcoming album, formerly titled One Woman Army, will now be titled Ciara. The singer’s followup to 2010’s Basic Instinct is set to drop July 9, and is available for preorder starting Tuesday, April 16. Ciara said of the upcoming release: “I started working on this record more than a year ago, and since then, I have found my creative clarity on the direction I wanted to go in. It was almost a whole surge of fresh energy, and I pushed myself to be even more creative. I’m more open to change. I’m learning so much of about myself, and I’ve become really comfortable and free. This album goes beyond my music. This time it’s about taking a new journey with me.”

Besides sharing the album artwork, Cici also revealed the track listing, featured below:

1. I’m Out feat. Nicki Minaj
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep on Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go feat. Future
7. Super Turnt Up feat. Ciara
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose